Broker Check

Our Team

Troy Wada

Managing Partner

twada@dreamplanlive.com

Troy’s story is one that goes from fish to finance. Troy grew up in his family’s fish business on the island of Kauai, where besides developing his love for food - he developed a passion for helping people and the community.After...
Read more

Michael Bruggemann, CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, BFA(TM), AIF®

Managing Partner

mike@dreamplanlive.com

Mike’s mission is to help people manage their saving & investing behavior in a positive way, assist them in planning for the certainty of life’s uncertainties, and to promote value-based financial decision making through...
Read more

Brandee Abreu

Client Relations Manager

brandee@dreamplanlive.com

Brandee Abreu was born and raised on Kauai, where she currently resides in Lihue with her husband Dave, son Brayden and daughter Taira. After attending Kauai High School, she attended Hawaii and Kauai Community College where she earned...
Read more

Fred Kita

Senior Associate

fred@dreamplanlive.com

Fred has been in the financial services industry for nearly 30 years. He’s held positions ranging from trading positions in various institutional funds in New York to working locally in Hawaii as a financial advisor helping first...
Read more

John Kwee, CFP®

Senior Associate

john@dreamplanlive.com

John has had probably the most interesting career in the whole group. John has gone from being the top advisor on the Big Island for one of the largest financial services bank programs in Hawaii, to being a regional product specialist...

Read more

Karl Sadanaga, CRPS®

Senior Associate

karl@dreamplanlive.com

Karl was raised in Honolulu and received a Bachelor of Science while playing baseball for Hawaii Pacific University and graduated with a double major of Marketing and Management in 1993. After working in the banking industry for nearly...

Read more